Snail's House - Vol. 1
Free Spotlight

FREE SPOTLIGHT: Snail’s House – Vol. 1 [Released by Ujico]

[Total: 1 Average: 5]

Ujico has released Snail’s House – Vol. 1, a free sample pack which is now available via Sellfy.

An interesting treat! The sample pack contains a variety of drums, FX, presets and a folder marked ‘special’ for your perusal… Make sure you thank the artist for the free release!

Like the pack? Check out a portfolio of music by the artist here on SoundCloud.




  • Drums (x70)
  • FX (x9)
  • Presets (x63)
  • Special (x46)


Website Purchase


(Check For Further Details)


(Purchase Via Sellfy)


Bandcamp Facebook Google+ SoundCloud

Twitter Youtube



Disclaimer: Anyone wishing to acquire or utilise any sample-based product must individually verify that they have secured the proper license required for their legal ownership and/or use(s) of the product, which can only legally be supplied by the artist(s) or producer(s) of the product and never SamplePacking. Where applicable, images are utilised under ‘fair use’ laws and principles. SamplePacking disclaims all liability and responsibility for any person’s action(s) outside of this website. By continued use of this website, you acknowledge that information may be wrong or inaccurate, and may be subject to change, again therefore requiring your verification. If you wish to notify SamplePacking for any reason, including to notify us of your new sample pack, or a related sale or promotion, please contact info[at] >> Have A Wonderful Day!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *